Member Login

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Leadership Council Members

Member Title Company Speakers Bureau
Cohen, NeilChairman
Nordholm, BradfordCEO & Managing Director
Bice, WilliamPartnerMilbank
Detering, PaulCEOTioga Energy
Cavalier, JohnManaging PartnerHudson Clean Energy Partners
Holzschuh, JeffreyVice Chairman – Institutional Securities GroupMorgan Stanley
Fitts, SarahPartner
Marks, AllanLeadership CouncilMilbank
Groobey, ChrisMember
Sarker, MoinuddinVP and Corporate Officer
Wood, RaymondManaging DirectorCredit Suisse
Harris, ArnoCEO
Westrick, KennethChairman
Mizrahi, MarkCEOEnLink Geoenergy Services, Inc.
DeRosa, MichaelManaging Director
Murphy, DrewPresident, NE Region
Blanning, BruceExecutive Director
Snyder, CathyVice President
Screws, GarrettSenior Government Relations ManagerNovozymes North America
Girard, DanielDirector of Renewables and Major ProjectsS&C Electric Company
Mac Cormac, SusanPartner
Powell, Jack MichaelPresidentRenewable Technology Corporation
Flynn, DavidPartner
Brower, MichaelSenior Federal Policy DirectorSenior Federal Policy Director
Berendt, ChristopherOf Counsel, Head of Environmental Markets GroupDrinker Biddle & Reath LLP
Carmical, DickCEO
Jespersen, Mary Paul (Smith)Senior Commercial Advisor
Magnusson, Arni
Eckel, JeffreyPresident & CEO
Smith, ShannonChief Executive Officer
Brandt, TedCEO
Neal, BarrySenior Vice Pres. – Head of Environmental FinanceWells Fargo-Environmental Finance
Meyers, MichaelPartner
Homich, RichardCEO
Auerbach, NeilManaging PartnerHudson Clean Energy Partners
Daniels, LisaExecutive Director
Burden, BillChief Environmental Officer
Weiss, KathleenVice President, Goverment AffairsFirst Solar
Wolf, GregoryPresidentDuke Energy Renewables
Kamp, WaltCEOThird Planet Windpower, LLC
Flanagan, DeclanCEO
Carnes, KellyPresident & CEO
Brown, C. BairdPartnerDrinker Biddle & Reath LLP
Berke, HowardChairman and CEO, FounderKonarka Technologies Inc.
Milford, LewisPresident
Nickey, SusanCFO
Crowe, Kenneth
Giorgione, MichaelVice President & Energy Market Leader
Walsh, KevinManaging DirectorGE Energy Financial Services
Eilers, PatrickManaging DirectorMadison Dearborn Partners
Rosenfeld, MichaelVice Consul – USA Clean Technology Sector Lead
Meany, DennisPresidentRidgeline Energy
Kaiga, ElizabethSenior Manager, Renewable EnergyReznick Group
Frantzis, LisaManaging Director
Morrison, KathrynPresident & CEO
Foley, DanCEO
Morgan, StephenCEOAmerican Clean Energy
Gaynor, PaulCEOFirst Wind
Weir, ChaseCEODistributed Sun
Jacoby, BenManaging DirectorCP Energy Group, LLC
Lincoln, DavidManaging Director
Morgan, GeoffreyPartnerMichael Best & Friedrich LLP
Wienand, AnkePresident & CEO
Edwards, LeeCEO
Feo, EdManaging PartnerUSRG Renewable Finance
Bronson, TedPresident
Schewel, MichaelPartnerMcGuireWoods LLP
Smith, KevinChief Executive Officer
Eisenstat, LarryPartner and Energy Practice Leader
Holmes, WilliamPartnerStoel Rives
Ulum, ChrisChief Executive Officer
McLane, JohnPresidentGCube Insurance Services
Adler, DanPresident
Casten, ThomasChairman
Christensen, AimeeFounder & CEO
Cleaves, RobertPresident & CEO
Eckhart, MichaelManaging Director
Feldman, RogerCounsel
Holmberg, BillChairman, Biomass Coordinating Council
Mullen, JohnPresident
O'Brien, ChristopherHead of Market Development and Government Relations for N.A.
Reicher, DanExecutive Director, Steyer-Taylor Center for Energy Policy and Finance
Siegel, JudyPresident
Susman, JacobCEO
Ware, MichaelManaging Director
Wood, PatPrincipal
Bissett, MatthewVice President
Riedy, MarkPartner
Barajas, DinoPartner
Barclay, BernaysManaging Director
Cherry, BudCEO
Emmons, ThomasManaging Director
Husa, CraigCEO
Mackin, ScottCo-President and Managing Partner
Walker, JamesChairman, Board of Directors
Umanoff, AdamPartner
Perreca, EricCEO
Cheney, MattCEO
Knowlton, CarlManaging Partner
Lynch, ErinSenior Vice President
Anderson, RobertCEO
Winkler, LavonPresident & CEO
D'Agostino, GennaroSenior Vice President
Berven, DougSenior Vice President
Greene, LaurenceChief Development OfficerAcciona Energy North America
Motyka, MarleneU.S. Alternative Energy Leader
Stanek, MarybethDirector


Prev Next
ACORE logo HORIZ white
The American Council On Renewable Energy

Contact Us

1600 K Street NW Suite 650
Washington, DC 20006
Mail: P.O. Box 33518
Washington, DC 20033