Member Login

Log in

           

Events

State of the Renewable Industry Briefing Webinar

Thursday, November 07, 2013, 03:00am - 04:30pm

Location:

Download as iCal file
x

Join Us On,
Thursday, November 7, 2013

from 3:00-4:30 EDT
via telephone or webinar.

Complimentary for ACORE members

Join us on Thursday, November 7th from 3:00-4:30 EST, for a webinar with Richard McMahon, Vice President, Energy Supply and Finance, Edison Electric Institute, and ACORE Interim President & CEO Michael Brower to discuss the state of the industry and the path forward for renewable energy.

ACORE is hosting this member-only quarterly webinar to provide ACORE members with the most up-to-date information on policy issues and market intelligence on industry trends this quarter. The call is complimentary for ACORE members.

Keynote Speaker:
Mr. Richard McMahon, Vice President, Energy Supply and Finance, Edison Electric Institute (EEI)

Speakers:
Michael Brower, Interim President & CEO, ACORE
Todd Foley
, Senior VP of Policy & Government Relations, ACORE

Call Times:
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm Eastern
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm Central
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm Mountain
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Pacific
11:00 am - 12:30 pm Alaskan

Q & A Submission:
Q & A session will follow the speakers' presentations. Please use the "ask question" button on your webinar screen to submit your questions.

How to Join:
To participate in this webinar, please register online. The webinar instructions will be emailed to you.

Sponsored By:
acore logo

Back

Sponsors

JoomShaper